Skip to content ↓

Senior Leadership Team

Our Senior Leadership Team is made up of the following members of staff: 

Back : Left to right: Andrea Williams, Darren Frost, Pippa Allan, Neil Stewart, Wendy Fox, Chris Greenwood

Front: Left to right: Matthew Robinson, Keith Hirst, Ros Mason

Mr Keith Hirst - Headteacher

Mr Matthew Robinson - Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Ros Mason - Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Pippa Allan - Assistant Headteacher / SENCO

Mr Darren Frost - Assistant Headteacher

Ms Andrea Williams - Assistant Headteacher

Mr Neil Stewart - Associate Assistant Headteacher/Head of Maths

Mrs Kate Lloyd - Associate Assistant Headteacher/Head of English

Mrs Lauren Bradshaw - Head of Sixth Form 

Mrs Wendy Fox - Operations Manager

Mr Chris Greenwood - Associate Assistant Headteacher - Behaviour