Skip to content ↓

Heads of House & Form Tutors

Below you will find contact details for each of our Heads of House, along with each Form Tutor in that House. There are also contact details for Heads of Year and Form Tutors in the Sixth Form.

Please use these details to direct your queries to the most relevant person.

Baslow

           Head of House: Mr S Cliff                           S.Cliff@brookfieldcs.org.uk

Form Form Tutor    
Ba1

Mr A. Nightingale                                       A.Nightingale@brookfieldcs.org.uk

   
Ba2 Mr N. Sherwin                                             N.Sherwin@brookfieldcs.org.uk    
Ba3 Mr S. Brooks                                                 S.Brooks@brookfieldcs.org.uk    
Ba4 Ms E. Capey                                                  E.Capey@brookfieldcs.org.uk    
Ba5 Ms A. Ramsdale                                           A.Ramsdale@brookfieldcs.org.uk    
Ba6 Miss P. Wheeler                                           P.Wheeler@brookfieldcs.org.uk    
Ba7 Mr C. Pattison                                              C.Pattison@brookfieldcs.org.uk    
Ba8 Mr D. Thompson                                         D.Thompson@brookfieldcs.org.uk    

Birchen

             Head of House:  Miss L. Ridgeway           L.Ridgeway@brookfieldcs.org.uk

Form Form Tutor  
Bi1        Miss L. Fenwick                                          L.Fenwick@brookfieldcs.org.uk  
Bi2            Mrs E. Treves / Mr S. Musgrove                E.Treves@brookfieldcs.org.uk              S.Musgrove@brookfieldcs.org.uk      
Bi3 Mr J. Lees                                                     J.Lees@brookfieldcs.org.uk  
Bi4 Mr W. Fallon / Mrs L. Cressey                   W.Fallon@brookfieldcs.org.uk              L.Cressey@brookfieldcs.org.uk  
Bi5 Mrs B. Cooper/ L. Cressey                         B.Cooper@brookfieldcs.org.uk             L.Cressey@brookfieldcs.org.uk  
Bi6 Miss M. Stephens / Mrs H. Allen              M.Stephens@brookfieldcs.org.uk        H.Allen@brookfieldcs.org.uk  
Bi7 Miss E. Lord                                                 E.Lord@brookfieldcs.org.uk  
Bi8 Mrs E. Gregory                                            E.Gregory@brookfieldcs.org.uk  

Curbar

             Head of House:  Mrs A. Williams            A.Williams@brookfieldcs.org.uk
 
Form Form Tutor
Cu1           Mr A. James / Mr M. Armstrong              A.James@brookfieldcs.org.uk           M.Armstrong@brookfieldcs.org.uk     
Cu2 Mr C. Myhill                                                 C.Myhill@brookfieldcs.org.uk
Cu3 Mr S. Musgrove /Miss G. Louca               S.Musgrove@brookfieldcs.org.uk       G.Louca@brookfieldcs.org.uk
Cu4 Mr P. Anderson                                          P.Anderson@brookfieldcs.org.uk            
Cu5 Miss N. Walker                                           N.Walker@brookfieldcs.org.uk                 
Cu6 Ms M. Henson                                            M.Henson@brookfieldcs.org.uk
Cu7 Miss A. New                                                A.New@brookfieldcs.org.uk
Cu8 Mrs A. Carter                                              A.Carter@brookfieldcs.org.uk

Froggatt

          Head of House: Mr C. Mason                   C.Mason@brookfieldcs.org.uk
 
Form Form Tutor
Fr1         Mrs K. Lloyd                                                 K.Lloyd@brookfieldcs.org.uk                                                                                     
Fr2 Mr D. Frost / Ms A. Sharpe                        D.Frost@brookfieldcs.org.uk                  A.Sharpe@brookfieldcs.org.uk          
Fr3 Mrs C. Ashley                                               C.Ashley1@brookfieldcs.org.uk
Fr4 Miss G. Wilby                                               G.Wilby@brookfieldcs.org.uk
Fr5 Mrs N. Smith / Mr S. Walsh                       N.Smith@brookfieldcs.org.uk                S.Walsh@brookfieldcs.org.uk
Fr6 Miss H. Butterworth                                  H.Butterworth@brookfieldcs.org.uk    
Fr7 Mr M. Swift                                                  M.Swift@brookfieldcs.org.uk
Fr8 Mr D. Knight                                               D.Knight@brookfieldcs.org.uk

Gardom's

         Head of House:  Mr C. Greenwood         C.Greenwood@brookfieldcs.org.uk

Form Form Tutor
Ga1

   Mr J. Blood / Miss R. Pickering                J.Blood@brookfieldcs.org.uk            R.Pickering@brookfieldcs.org.uk        

Ga2    Ms M. Kitt                                                     M.Kitt@brookfieldcs.org.uk
Ga3    Mr P. Burton                                                P.Burton@brookfieldcs.org.uk
Ga4      Mr M. Ebbage                                             M.Ebbage@brookfieldcs.org.uk
Ga5    Mr A. Hopkins                                             A.Hopkins@brookfieldcs.org.uk
Ga6    Mrs C. Waring                                             C.Waring@brookfieldcs.org.uk
Ga7    Mr R. Ireland                                               R.Ireland@brookfieldcs.org.uk
Ga8    Mrs K. Taylor                                                K.Taylor@brookfieldcs.org.uk

Year 12

Head of Year:  Mr A. McIntyre                                    A.McIntyre@brookfieldcs.org.uk
 
Form Form Tutor
13CEA   

Mrs C. Ashley                                          C.Ashley2@brookfieldcs.org.uk                                                                           

12CJ Mr C. James                                            C.James@brookfieldcs.org.uk
12DJ Ms D. Judd                                              D.Judd@brookfieldcs.org.uk
12NPD Mr N. Davey                                            N.Davey@brookfieldcs.org.uk
12DSB Mrs D. Brooker                                       D.Brooker@brookfieldcs.org.uk
12JMC Mr J. Cameron                                        J.Cameron@brookfieldcs.org.uk

Year 13

Head of Year:  Mrs S. Nash                                         S.Nash@brookfieldcs.org.uk
 
Form Form Tutor
13JB

Mrs J. Booker                                            J.Booker@brookfieldcs.org.uk                                                                                               

13GS Mrs H. Rippon                                           H.Rippon@brookfieldcs.org.uk
13BPA Mr B. Anderson                                        B.Anderson@brookfieldcs.org.uk
13HEC Miss H. Cooke                                           H.Cooke@brookfieldcs.org.uk
13RQN Mrs R. Quinn                                             R.Quinn@brookfieldcs.org.uk