Skip to content ↓

Heads of Department

These are the contact details for each of our Heads of Department.

Member of Staff Subject Email

Mrs C. Ashley

Head of Performing Arts                                                  

Miss N. Baddeley

Head of Science                                                                       

Mrs D. Brooker

Head of Social Sciences                                                 

Mr W. Fallon

Head of Art                                                                                

Mrs K.Lloyd

Head of English                                                                         

Mr R. Ireland

Head of History                                                                         
Miss E Wear Head of Computer Science, ICT and Business Studies    

Mrs M Hopkinson

Head of Geography                                                                    
Mr N. Stewart Head of Maths                                                                          

Mr M. Swift

Head of Design & Technology                                                 

Mrs K. Taylor

Head of PD                                                                                   

Mr D. Thompson

Head of PE                                                                                 

Miss N. Walker

Head of MFL