Skip to content ↓

Heads of Department

These are the contact details for each of our Heads of Department.

Member of Staff Subject Email

Mrs C. Ashley

Head of Performing Arts                                                        

C.Ashley1@brookfieldcs.org.uk    

Mr P. Burton

Head of Science                                                                               

P.Burton@brookfieldcs.org.uk

Mrs D. Brooker

Head of Social Sciences                                                         

D.Brooker@brookfieldcs.org.uk

Mr W. Fallon

Head of Art                                                                                        

W.Fallon@brookfieldcs.org.uk

Mr D. Frost

Head of English                                                                                 

D.Frost@brookfieldcs.org.uk

Mr R. Ireland

Head of History                                                                                 

R.Ireland@brookfieldcs.org.uk
Mr C. Myhill Head of Computer Science, ICT and Business Studies              C.Myhill@brookfieldcs.org.uk

Mr G. Schofield

Head of Geography                                                                            

G.Schofield@brookfieldcs.org.uk
Ms A. Sharpe Head of Maths                                                                                    A.Sharpe@brookfieldcs.org.uk

Mr M. Swift

Head of Design & Technology                                                         

M.Swift@brookfieldcs.org.uk

Mrs K. Taylor

Head of PD                                                                                           

K.Taylor@brookfieldcs.org.uk

Mr D. Thompson

Head of PE                                                                                         

D.Thompson@brookfieldcs.org.uk

Miss N. Walker

Head of MFL                                                                                       

N.Walker@brookfieldcs.org.uk